Seni Jaya

Seni Jaya offers a wide spectrum of offerings ranging from static billboards (OOH), digital billboards (DOOH), programmatic DOOH (pDOOH), ambient and airport solutions. Currently our conventional and digital billboard inventory surpasses 600 strategic locations nationwide.

Why are we different
We offer incisive insights, strategic direction and meticulous execution to power our Clients’ campaigns. We are result orientated and strive for measurable impact.

Our promise
Connecting Brands, Connecting People.
Helping brands reach the right audience,
In the right place, at the right time.

38 years | 25 sectors | 100 clients

As a dynamic OOH media specialist and market leader, Seni Jaya offers unparallel and innovative solutions, backed by a solid track record of close to four decades and extensive expertise across 100 clients from over 25 sectors.

Our overarching aspiration is to define new benchmarks in the OOH industry in terms of impact measurability, creating a vibrant ecosystem through partnerships and leading the industry to its next stage of growth.

Over the years, in addition to organic growth, we have taken a strategic approach to collaborate, partner and joint-venture with companies that enhance our portfolio and expand our services. We have also acquired a technology-based company and will continue to work with progressive partners.

Currently the Seni Jaya Group’s stable of companies include Unilink Outdoor,  CSSB Outdoor, Vision OOH, Noisy Sherbert (ENOMAD), Big Tree Seni Jaya (BTSJ) and Andaman Media which together enables us to offer extensive geographical footprint, diverse OOH options as well as advance technology in OOH with intelligent network, geo targeting and cutting-edge solutions to Clients.

Seni Jaya is now a pioneering pDOOH solutions incorporating technology to transform a traditional OOH media into a progressive and advancing ecosystem, which is future-ready and future-proof.


The formidable Board is responsible for upholding the stewardship of the business and functioning of the Company, entrusted by the shareholders with a view of enhancing long-term value.

The Board has also established relevant committees including the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee to oversee key functional areas and to address matters which require detailed review or in-depth consideration.

YAM Tengku Amir Nasser Ibni Tengku Ibrahim

Non-Executive Chairman

Dato' Sri Anne Teo

Non-Executive Director

Datin Lee Nai Yee

Non-Executive Director

Julian Koh Lu Ern

Non-Executive Director

Lee Chin Cheh

Non-Executive Director


The management team is selected from across a wide spectrum of talent and proficiency, comprising of members who are performance driven and who uphold the highest standards in dispensing their duties.

Jeff Cheah

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Desmond Choo

Director, Stakeholder Management & Corporate Planning

Foo Chuan Wei

Financial Controller

Shirley Gan

General Manager, Human Resource, Administration & Support Services

Wong Kok Leong

General Manager, Sales

Muhammad Nazir Dalimi

Senior Manager,   Development 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Read more here. By closing this message, you consent to our cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them.